5968-a Main Street Mount Jackson, VA 22842  Local: (540) 477-3400
Customer Reviews
MAIN STREET FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Mount Jackson, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fabulous bouquet with a good variety of flowers and ferns. Great color combination and fragrant as well. Will use you again.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have ordered from Main Street Florist several times with lovely results. It is so nice to have a florist in my home town.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks so much! My flowers were GORGEOUS! The perfect way to start the school year!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely beautiful cut flower arrangement. I would recommend the Main Street Flowers to my friends. Thank you. Carlotta Lilly.
Julie 's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2017, 9:58 am

Thank you so much! We appreciate it
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

You always give us exactly what we expect. Have always loved my experience at the store and online!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was thrilled that Main Street Flowers had a website because I like to browse through the selections before I choose. It helps so very much! I do intend to use this florist again. Service and arrangements have been beautiful.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy shopping experience. Flowers were beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Well done, thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers. The only ones I've found that do internet orders and deliver to Basye! Great shop!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2017, 9:03 am

Thank You! Enjoy your 2017...
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I placed the order online and in less than an two hours the flowers had been delivered. My nana loved them. They were beautiful and added a splash of color to her day.
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were fresh aND beautiful but not as seen on the picture on line. A phone call or update as to flower availability would have been nice. Regardless the flowers were very nice, appreciate the easiest to make it happen.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Best and freshest flowers I've ever bought. Great customer service and a true joy to work with. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My inlaws were very happy with arrangement you delivered, and you not only called them to tell they had been delivered, you sent me a message also! Thanks for such personalized service!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time, the flowers were fresh and looked great.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband Ray and I thank you so much for the beautiful casket spray you designed for my mother in law, Audrey. She would have loved it. I'm so glad we found you quaint shop.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Timely delivery and great presentation. Thank you!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2014, 8:24 am

Thank You!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Changing my rating since I found out certain circumstances led to the notification of my order. Rhonda was great to work with and made sure my parents received a new arrangement since the original one froze from being left outside. They did everything to make sure I became a satisfied customer and I appreciate that!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

NIECE AND HUSBAND SENT THE PLANT TO US FOR CHRISTMAS. VERY PLEASED WITH IT. BRIGHTENS OUR HOME AT THIS TIME OF YEAR. THANK YOU JANE
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband passed away unexpectantly,and I was the one to pick out the family flowers for him. It was an extremely emotional time, but Rhonda was so polite, caring, and listened to my desires completely. She did a perfect job with all the flowers at the funeral, and I couldn't ask for a better florist. Main Street Flowers and Gifts is the best flower shop around, and I highly recommend to all! God bless you, Rhonda!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and I appreciate the ability to give feedback....it shows you care. Thanks! Cindy
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Our family loved the basket!! Thanks so much!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thanks very much for getting my Mom taken care of for Mothers Day. Having a "home town" shop like yourselves to rely on when I can't be there is wonderful!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Once again Main Street Flowers have EXCEEDED my expectations!!! The birthday flower arrangemnet that was presented to my girlfriend was STUNNING. She absolutely loved it, and all the other tellers were loving it too!!!! Thank You so, so much for making her birthday memorable. You have a outdone yourself again!! Thank You from the bottom of my heart! It is reasuring to know your company has my best interest as a priority!! your return customer.... dave
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great Experiance! The arrangemant was off the hook!! My special instructions were followed to the "T"... and I appreciate that GREATLY!! You have a return customer.... for my girlfriend's b-day, anniversary, special occations, etc... :-). Thanks for caring! Sincerely.... dave smith
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The website informative, easy to navigate and the recipient was pleased. Many Thanks.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Iv'e been in to the Main Street Flower shop twice, and so far iv'e been more than satisfied with what i've ordered. My family always went to Bill's Flower Shop (her partner) until he closed down, and now that she has re-opened the shop, that's the only place we will get flowers for any occasion. The prices have been very nice to my wallet!
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

When we lost our relative we were not sure what to do and where to go... We met Rhonda, she took care of all of our families arrangements! Not only were the flowers absolutely beautiful she made each one a perfect individual tribute! We will never need to worry again! When we need flowers - We need Rhonda!
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

We ordered flowers from Main Street Flowers for my wedding. I have a very upscale taste and I am a perfectionist so I was concerned that I may not be able to find a florist to meet my expectations. I met Rhonda, she has the gift of working with either simple country or upscale and she too is a perfectionist! All of the arrangements were beautiful! Rhonda not only worked with my budget she showed me ways to SAVE money! She made some amazing suggestions for decorating for both the wedding and reception...it really sent the overall effect over the top and made my day an event to remember! She really is a one stop source of information and talent. I will never use another florist.
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

At last! A florist who listens & cares for their customers. Quality flowers for a very affordable price. This flower shop was much more friendlier then one of the other florist in the area. Will definitely go back, see ya next time Rhonda. Great job!!!!
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I could not have found a more friendly florist who took the time to use their imagination to prepare the most beautiful arrangement for a special occasion for my family. They took the time to be creative so I my flowers stood out among the others. BTW they lasted for over two weeks. Keep up the quality and friendly staff and I will be back every time.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

My daughter bought me flowers when I was in town from Main street flowers and gifts that were absolutely breath taken. Thank you for making sure a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I stopped by this shop to get flowers for my wife- Rhonda put flowers together in a few minutes. My wife loved them and I didn't have to wait around forever.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I came to Main St. Flowers and Gifts to buy a contemporary arrangement for a very picky friend and Rhonda made exactly what I wanted without me even discribing. Its almost like she read my mind! The best part about it is that her prices were much cheaper than some of the other local florist. I live in Harrisonburg which is like 20 minutes from the shop but I will always travel the 20 minutes to get my floral arrangements here.
Flower Delivery To Mount Jackson, VA
See Delivery Areas